Contact Information

 

The Eighth Floor StafF

Katy Hoppa
Title: Office Support Specialist II
katy.hoppa@tulsatech.edu
Scott Ertl
Title: Coordinator/Instructor -
University: Minnesota State
University Mankato
scott.ertl@tulsatech.edu
Mailing Address:
The Eighth Floor
P.O. Box 477200
Tulsa, OK 74147

Linda Jones
Title: Coordinator/Instructor - TulsaTech
University: Eastern Kentucky University/ University Phoenix
Linda.Jones@tulsatech.edu

Lee Anne Morris
Title: Assistant Professor/Coordinator
University: Northeastern State University and University of Oklahoma
leeanne.morris@tulsatech.edu

Physical Address:
6111 East Skelly Drive
Tulsa, OK 74135

Phone: 918.828.5341
Fax: 918.828.5349
Email: Contact Us

Part-Time Instructors
Brad Dishman
Owasso Mills Elementary
dishmanbe@yahoo.com
Edith Dishman
Owasso Larkin Bailey Elementary
dishmanbe@yahoo.com
Kerry Wiley
Broken Arrow
wiley740@gmail.com
Samantha Reid
Jenks Public Schools
samantha.reid@jenksps.org
Julie Lorenzen
Rogers State
jbath@cox.net

Janice Airhart
Broken Arrow
jlairhart@cox.net

Ed Hodge
Broken Arrow
elhodge@baschools.org

Brad LaBass
Owasso
brad.labass@owasso.k12.ok.us

Shawn Beard
Sand Springs
shawnbeard07@gmail.com

Crystal Finch
St. Catherine School
cfinch@saint-catherine.org

   

create counter

 

 

 

Twitter Facebook
TTC Logo The Eighth Floor TCC Logo